Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Judy Feras

Judy Feras

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Feras
"very thankful💗"
Profile photo of Marly Maged

Marly Maged

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marly Maged
"Great service! Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Malak Zaher

Malak Zaher

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Malak Zaher
"I highly recommend this service. The team was very helpful and I was very satisfied with my experience"
Profile photo of Somaya Kilany

Somaya Kilany

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Somaya Kilany
"excellent customer service💯"
Profile photo of Ali Elshehawey

Ali Elshehawey

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Elshehawey
"To be honest the service is very good. The staff is very nice and were able to help me."
Profile photo of menna khaled

menna khaled

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by menna khaled
"Very good service. Their staff is not only friendly but also highly skilled and helpful."
Profile photo of Aley Ebrahim

Aley Ebrahim

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aley Ebrahim
"amazing service"
Profile photo of Dana Helmy

Dana Helmy

May 16, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Dana Helmy
"Truly an amazing experience! 10/10 customer service & support super friendly staff & everything was exactly to my liking. I highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Ahmed Gharib

Ahmed Gharib

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmed Gharib
"Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Shalati

Shalati

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shalati
"Very good"
Profile photo of yassin walid

yassin walid

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by yassin walid
"It was a 10/10 service highly recommended"
Profile photo of Alex Wegz

Alex Wegz

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Wegz
"I am extremely satisfied with the customer support service. The team was responsive, knowledgeable, and resolved my issue quickly and efficiently. Their professionalism and dedication to helping customers is commendable."
Profile photo of Adam Masry

Adam Masry

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Masry
"It was a very good experience, every one in the office was very helpful and whenever I had any problems they did there best to make sure I was 100% satisfied!"
Profile photo of Rex Austin

Rex Austin

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rex Austin
"Great service and always there when you need anything. Have had my business insurance with them for years, and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. They are the best!"
Profile photo of Lainey Floyd

Lainey Floyd

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lainey Floyd
"Southern Magnolia Dentistry couldn’t ask for a better agent! Go to Greg Baker for all of your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Mo Hoyal

Mo Hoyal

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mo Hoyal
"The State Farm Insurance Company in Alexandria, LA, on Masonic Drive, deserves a 5 star rating for their excellence in service, but most of all, the staff are the kindest and most patient people I've ever had the pleasure of being a customer to. Thank all of you who treat me like family! Mo Hoyal Very satisfied customer!"
Profile photo of Hooty Hues

Hooty Hues

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hooty Hues
"Very friendly staff and great customer service. Greg Baker and his team were able to help me with all of my insurance needs. 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of orchid babe

orchid babe

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by orchid babe
"Friendly prompt service locally owned"
Profile photo of Charles Linzay

Charles Linzay

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Linzay
"Greg Baker, Manager and Flo, Office Manager of State Farm Insurance at the Alexandria, Louisiana location, have been our family Homeowner and Auto Insurance providers for over many years. During recent changes, with a passing in our family, Greg & Flo have been available to assist us in these challenging times with giving us helpful insurance information & documentation on our coverage on our home and automobiles under policies with State Farm. Their reaching out to us & being there for us, with any concerns we may have, we have certainly appreciated their kindness. I would highly recommend Greg and Flo and the Office Team they lead in covering homeowners and automobile insurance or their knowledge in other areas of legal assistance they provide as well. In appreciation, Charles Linzay & Family 07/5/2023"
Profile photo of Wilson Hatcher

Wilson Hatcher

May 2, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Wilson Hatcher
"I moved from Texas to Louisiana. I had State Farm Insurance.The rates in LouisianaAre three times that of Texas. The office staff could not give a good reason why the rates went up so much. I was told Mr Baker would call he never did"
Profile photo of Shantell Rachal

Shantell Rachal

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shantell Rachal
"Cooper was very nice and helpful with everything I ask him about or to do.. State Farm is a great insurance company and I'm satisfied with them.."
Profile photo of Diana Brooks

Diana Brooks

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Brooks
"Cooper Anderson was very helpful and detailed. He took his time to make sure I had the correct insurance I needed."
Profile photo of Erica Wright

Erica Wright

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Wright
"I have had a great experience and Mrs. Kristen she has helped me a whole lot with my auto insurance on both vehicles and also renters insurance"
Profile photo of Amie A

Amie A

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amie A
"Cooper is an awesome guy to deal with. I am grateful for all his patience and help!"
Profile photo of Terris Strong

Terris Strong

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Terris Strong
"Greg Baker State Farm is the best insurance company I ever had in my life and I want to give a thanks to Greg Baker State Farm for everything they have done for me thanks State Farm"