Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mo Hoyal

Mo Hoyal

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mo Hoyal
"The State Farm Insurance Company in Alexandria, LA, on Masonic Drive, deserves a 5 star rating for their excellence in service, but most of all, the staff are the kindest and most patient people I've ever had the pleasure of being a customer to. Thank all of you who treat me like family! Mo Hoyal Very satisfied customer!"
Profile photo of Hooty Hues

Hooty Hues

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hooty Hues
"Very friendly staff and great customer service. Greg Baker and his team were able to help me with all of my insurance needs. 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of orchid babe

orchid babe

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by orchid babe
"Friendly prompt service locally owned"
Profile photo of Charles Linzay

Charles Linzay

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Linzay
"Greg Baker, Manager and Flo, Office Manager of State Farm Insurance at the Alexandria, Louisiana location, have been our family Homeowner and Auto Insurance providers for over many years. During recent changes, with a passing in our family, Greg & Flo have been available to assist us in these challenging times with giving us helpful insurance information & documentation on our coverage on our home and automobiles under policies with State Farm. Their reaching out to us & being there for us, with any concerns we may have, we have certainly appreciated their kindness. I would highly recommend Greg and Flo and the Office Team they lead in covering homeowners and automobile insurance or their knowledge in other areas of legal assistance they provide as well. In appreciation, Charles Linzay & Family 07/5/2023"
Profile photo of Wilson Hatcher

Wilson Hatcher

May 2, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Wilson Hatcher
"I moved from Texas to Louisiana. I had State Farm Insurance.The rates in LouisianaAre three times that of Texas. The office staff could not give a good reason why the rates went up so much. I was told Mr Baker would call he never did"
Profile photo of Shantell Rachal

Shantell Rachal

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shantell Rachal
"Cooper was very nice and helpful with everything I ask him about or to do.. State Farm is a great insurance company and I'm satisfied with them.."
Profile photo of Diana Brooks

Diana Brooks

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Brooks
"Cooper Anderson was very helpful and detailed. He took his time to make sure I had the correct insurance I needed."
Profile photo of Erica Wright

Erica Wright

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Wright
"I have had a great experience and Mrs. Kristen she has helped me a whole lot with my auto insurance on both vehicles and also renters insurance"
Profile photo of Amie A

Amie A

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amie A
"Cooper is an awesome guy to deal with. I am grateful for all his patience and help!"
Profile photo of Terris Strong

Terris Strong

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Terris Strong
"Greg Baker State Farm is the best insurance company I ever had in my life and I want to give a thanks to Greg Baker State Farm for everything they have done for me thanks State Farm"
Profile photo of tonya dinnat

tonya dinnat

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by tonya dinnat
"Great information, reliable agent. Knowledge is above board. Educated me on current coverages and helped me make the right choice for my families needs."
Profile photo of Allison Hall

Allison Hall

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Hall
"Was very quick and informative about my flood insurance"
Profile photo of shannon odom

shannon odom

October 27, 2019

3  out of  5 rating by shannon odom
"Ok"
Profile photo of Ger Wallace

Ger Wallace

August 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ger Wallace
"Very helpful."
Profile photo of Fabvia Howard

Fabvia Howard

January 19, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Fabvia Howard
"Avery is always awesome and contacts me whenever I need to be notified of something on my insurance. She is always sweet and I don't have to tell her who I am when I call because she always knows."